

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE

PMMM School of Commerce & Management Sciences

DDU Parisar, Mahatma Gandhi Central University Motihari-845401, East Champaran, Bihar

ADMISSION NOTIFICATION

M.Com. : 1st Round of Admission

24 June, 2025

(Academic Session 2025-26)

1. In reference to the Admission Notification for Postgraduate Programs for the Academic Session 2025-26 (Ref. No. 1-3/MGCU/CoE/2025/CUET/PG dated June 20, 2025), the Merit List for 1st round of admission is attached herewith.

2. Candidates whose names appear in the merit list must complete the admission process by paying the program fee through the following link: <u>https://mgcubcuet.samarth.edu.in/pg/index.php/site/login</u>, during the period June 24 - 26, 2025.

3. Before proceeding with admission/counseling, candidates must ensure they meet the eligibility criteria as specified in:

• The NTA Information Bulletin for CUET (PG) - 2025: <u>https://exams.nta.ac.in/CUETPG/images/ib-of-cuet-pg-2025.pdf</u>

• The MGCUB Admission Notification 2025-26: https://mgcub.ac.in/pdf/2025051919365460888a808c.pdf

4. Any updates, corrections, or additional notices related to this notification will be published exclusively on the University website: <u>www.mgcub.ac.in</u>. Candidates are advised to visit the site regularly for the latest information.

5. The **merit list** is **provisional** and subject to document verification to confirm eligibility, in line with the guidelines mentioned in the Admission Notification for the Academic Session 2025-26.

Subrata lay

Head, Department of Commerce Mahatma Gandhi Central University

Page 1 of 2



DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE

PMMM School of Commerce & Management Sciences

DDU Parisar, Mahatma Gandhi Central University Motihari-845401, East Champaran, Bihar

M.Com. : Merit List for 1st Round of Admission

S.No.	Form No.	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER	ORIGINAL CATEGORY	ADMISSION CATEGORY	CUET PG Marks
1	MGCUBPGCT0000951	SACHRIYA BRAHMA	SUKURAJ BRAHMA	SCHEDULED TRIBE (ST)	UNRESERVED	117
2	MGCUBPGCT0000549	BIKI DEKA	JYOTISH DEKA	GENERAL	UNRESERVED	116
3	MGCUBPGCT0000086	DEEPAK PRAJAPATI	BAIDYANATH PRAJAPATI	GENERAL	UNRESERVED	104
4	MGCUBPGCT0000678	KALYAN GURUWE	RAM SAGAR CHAUDHARY	OBC-NCL	UNRESERVED	99
5	MGCUBPGCT0000462	ANKITA KUMARI	RAJEEV KUMAR	EWS	UNRESERVED	93
6	MGCUBPGCT0001455	ABDUL HAQUE	GULAM RASUL	OBC-NCL	UNRESERVED	86
7	MGCUBPGCT0001234	SHRUTI KUMARI	ABHAY KUMAR	GENERAL	UNRESERVED	81
8	MGCUBPGCT0000832	RAHUL ROHILLA	SATISH KUMAR	OBC-NCL	UNRESERVED	80
9	MGCUBPGCT0001417	AYUSHI KASHYAP	TEJ LAL KASHYAP	SCHEDULED TRIBE (ST)	UNRESERVED	76
	MGCUBPGCT0001266	TEJNARAYAN			UNRESERVED	
10		PANDEY	PRABHUNATH PANDEY	GENERAL		63
11	MGCUBPGCT0001488	MANSI KUMARI	PANKAJ KUMAR	OBC-NCL	UNRESERVED	57
12	MGCUBPGCT0001157	JYOTI KUMARI	KISHOR PRASAD YADAV	GENERAL	UNRESERVED	51
13	MGCUBPGCT0000620	AKRITI ARYA	ABHAY ARYA	OBC-NCL	UNRESERVED	50
14	MGCUBPGCT0000850	NAZRUL ISLAM	ALI AKBAR	GENERAL	UNRESERVED	50
15	MGCUBPGCT0000859	JUHI KUMARI	RAVISHANKAR PRASAD	OBC-NCL	UNRESERVED	50
16	MGCUBPGCT0001207	PAMMI KUMARI	RAJESH KUMAR	OBC-NCL	UNRESERVED	50
17	MGCUBPGCT0000656	ANISHA KUMARI	DEEPAK KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	EWS	EWS	45
18	MGCUBPGCT0000428	ALISHA PRIYA	ASHESHWAR THAKUR	OBC-NCL	OBC-NCL	33
19	MGCUBPGCT0000572	RIFAT PRAVEEN	ARASD HUSAIN KHAN	EWS	EWS	15

Subrata lay

Head, Department of Commerce